Jadon Shopping

Since Jadon learned to walk, I’ve been trying to keep up with him. He is now difficult to keep entertained at home so we thought it would be worth our money to buy a pass to the zoo and children’s museum. I prefer the zoo but Jadon enjoys both. The children’s museum is better than disney in my humble opinion. There is an entire community on the main floor including a grocery store, bank, hospital, corn field, art display, fire truck, and much much more! Everything is toddler size so Jadon can take full advantage! It was really fun this time watching him go through the grocery store. I was amazed that Jadon absorbed so much from watching me shop all this time. He knew exactly what to do with out me telling him or anyone showing him! So cute…..

2 thoughts on “Jadon Shopping

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

